Will unused service carry over to the next month?

Unused service from your monthly plan will not carry over into your next month.

However, if you bought a refill and haven’t used it all, that service will last up to 30 days after purchase. Check the specific refill for more info!

Check out our Refills page to purchase additional service to supplement your monthly plan!